some_text

All Saints Braunston

Churchwardens chwdn_braunston@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sue Willetts 01572 722150 sue.willetts@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Rob Anderson 01572 744388 rob.anderson@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_braunston@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Angela Lashbrook 01572 720351 angela.lashbrook@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_braunston@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Pat Anderson 01572 774388 pat.anderson@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_braunston@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Gail Rudge 01572 755570 gail.rudge@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’s Who

Braunston Home Page