some_text

All Saints Oakham

Churchwardens chwdn_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alison Long 01572 771338 alison.long@oakhamteam.org.uk
Ms Ann Blackett 01572 724094 ann.blackett@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Derek Ufton 01572 720237 derek.ufton@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sue Willetts (Finance Assistant) 01572 722150 finance@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Peter Hill (HMRC contact) 01572 724529 peter.hill@oakhamteam.org.uk
Revd Michael Wilson (Mission Giving) 01572 720853 michael.wilson@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_oakham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Ruth Bray  01572 720529 ruth.bray@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Oakham Home Page