some_text

Holy Trinity Teigh

Churchwardens chwdn_teigh@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Audrey Morley 01572 787497 audrey.morley@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Tor Owen 01572 787681 tor.owen@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_teigh@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Audrey Morley 01572 787497 audrey.morley@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_teigh@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Alec Peel 01664 474424 alec.peel@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_teigh@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432 alexandra.martin@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Teigh Home Page