some_text

St Andrew Hambleton

Churchwardens chwdn_hambleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Miranda Hall 01572 723576 miranda.hall@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Gail Griffin 01572 722439 gail.griffin@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_hambleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Miranda Hall 01572 723576 miranda.hall@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_hambleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr John Price 01572 756663 john.price@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_hambleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Ruth Bray  01572 720529 ruth.bray@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Hambleton Home Page