St Andrew Whissendine

Mr Paul Raymond 01664 474605
Mr John Townsend 01664 474392
PCC Secretary
Mrs Linda Arnold 01664 474645
PCC Treasurer
Mrs Rosemary Powell 01664 474257
Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Whissendine Home Page