some_text

St Andrew Whissendine

Churchwardens chwdn_whissendine@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Paul Raymond 01664 474605 paul.raymond@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr John Townsend 01664 474392 john.townsend@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_whissendine@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Linda Arnold 01664 474645 linda.arnold@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_whissendine@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Alec Peel 01664 474424 alec.peel@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_whissendine@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432 alexandra.martin@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Whissendine Home Page