some_text

St Edmund Egleton

Churchwardens chwdn_egleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Susan Boulton 01572 723505 susan.boulton@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_egleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Jackie Starling 01572 720004 jackie.starling@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_egleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Keith Starling 01572 720004 keith.starling@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_egleton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Margaret Ashton 01572 723559 margaret.ashton@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Egleton Home Page