some_text

St Mary Ashwell

Churchwardens chwdn_ashwell@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Joy Harvey 01572 759204 joy.harvey@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sally Farr 01572 723743 sally.farr@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_ashwell@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr David Fry 01572 756462 david.fry@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_ashwell@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Susan Smith 01572 757093 susan.smith@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_ashwell@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432 alexandra.martin@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Ashwell Home Page