St Mary Ashwell

Mrs Joy Harvey 01572 759204
Mrs Sally Farr 01572 723743
PCC Secretary
Mr David Fry 01572 756462
PCC Treasurer
Mrs Susan Smith 01572 757093
Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Ashwell Home Page