some_text

St Peter & St Paul Langham

Churchwardens chwdn_langham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Debbie Sowter 01572 723533 debbie.sowter@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Hilary Knight 01572 757435 hilary.knight@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_langham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Susan Holford 01572 723532 susan.holford@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_langham@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mr Damian Thwaites 01572 722359 damian.thwaites@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer
vacant

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Langham Home Page