some_text

St Peter & St Paul Market Overton

Churchwardens chwdn_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sue Morris 01572 767212 sue.morris@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Jo Gluning 01572 767235
PCC Secretary secretary_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Corrine Andrews 01572 813675 corrine.andrews@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Treasurer treasurer_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Lynn Lane 01572 768040 lynn.lane@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432 alexandra.martin@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Market Overton Home Page