some_text

St Peter & St Paul Market Overton

Churchwardens chwdn_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Lin Ryder 01572 767666 lin.ryder@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Sue Morris 01572 767212 sue.morris@oakhamteam.org.uk
PCC Secretary secretary_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Jo Gluning 01572 767235
PCC Treasurer treasurer_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Ms Antonia Profit 01572 768318 antonia.profit@oakhamteam.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer safeguarding_marketoverton@oakhamteam.org.uk
Mrs Alexandra Martin 01664 474432 alexandra.martin@oakhamteam.org.uk

Officers and postholders across the whole Team can be contacted using the following email addresses:

churchwardens@oakhamteam.org.uk
secretaries@oakhamteam.org.uk
treasurers@oakhamteam.org.uk
safeguarding@oakhamteam.org.uk

Ministry Team Who’ Who

Market Overton Home Page